International Helath Humanities Network: View All Blog Entries

Date AddedTitleAuthor
Thursday 7th March 2013The role of Aesthetics and Creative Practices in Strategies of Participation: Urban HeterogenesisPaulode Tarso de Castro Peixoto
Wednesday 6th March 2013Francis Report: Compassion is for Managers TooPaulCrawford
Monday 11th February 2013Urgent need for compassionate design of healthcare servicesPaulCrawford
Saturday 9th February 2013The NHS and the true meaning of compassion. PaulCrawford
Sunday 27th January 2013Mutual Recovery - a new projectBrianBrown
Saturday 26th January 2013AHRC Workshop: Impact of Applied Linguistics in Healthcare, 25 January 2013, Institute of Mental HealthPaulCrawford
Wednesday 16th January 2013Call for Papers: Ethics Under Cover: Comics, Medicine and SocietyIanWilliams
Saturday 12th January 2013Well saidColinMacduff
Thursday 10th January 2013Celebrating Positive Experiences of Health and Healthcare CharleyBaker
Thursday 1st November 2012Humanity: A precious resource.PaulCrawford
Monday 24th September 2012Confined Spaces: Considering Performance, Madness and Psychiatry, Cambridge UniversityPaulCrawford
Monday 24th September 2012New Jersey Conference on Music, Humanities and HealthPaulCrawford
Saturday 8th September 2012Montclair State University Hosts The Second International Health Humanities Conference: Music, Health, and Humanity – by Brian Abrams, Conference Chair
First Posted on Creative Research Center Guest Blog @ Montclair State University
BrianAbrams

 < 1 2 3 4 > 

  • Arts & Humanities Research Council
  • The  institue of mental health nottingham
  • National Institute of Health
  • Centre for Advanced Studies
  • The University of Nottingham United Kingdom China Malaysia
  • De Montfort University Leicester
  • OPPNET Basic Behaviour & Social Science Opportunity Network