International Helath Humanities Network: View All Blog Entries

Date AddedTitleAuthor
Thursday 8th November 2018Arts as a Shadow Health ServicePaulCrawford
Sunday 4th November 2018Health, Media and NarrativePaulCrawford
Monday 29th October 2018New Florence Nightingale WebsitePaulCrawford
Thursday 4th October 2018Winners of the Inaugural Health Humanities Medal and Awards, Arts and Humanities Research Council, House of Commons, LondonPaulCrawford
Thursday 4th October 2018New Post from Duke UniversityPaulCrawford
Saturday 15th September 2018The 2018 Health Humanities MedalPaulCrawford
Wednesday 16th May 2018Creative FrailtyPaulCrawford
Friday 20th April 2018New Digital Showcase on Creative Practice as Mutual RecoveryPaulCrawford
Thursday 15th March 2018Museums on Prescription: A Guide for Older PeoplePaulCrawford
Wednesday 1st November 2017Free Book of Proceedings PDF available: Creative Practices for Improving Health and Social Inclusion. 5th International Health Humanities Conference, Seville, SpainPaulCrawford
Wednesday 1st November 2017Canadian Association for Health HumanitiesPaulCrawford
Saturday 28th October 2017Mothers Maker Contemporary Art is Nominated for Research in Film Awards 2017, BAFTAPaulCrawford
Monday 16th October 2017Stop dehumanizing old people by using the phrase "grey tsunami"PaulCrawford
Thursday 20th July 2017My short filmIkechukwuErojikwe
Monday 9th January 2017Health Humanities into 2017PaulCrawford
Wednesday 12th October 2016CfP - Narratives on Trauma, Illness and LossOlafWerder
Wednesday 7th September 2016CfP Medical HumanitiesHanna SophieFrey
Thursday 23rd June 20166th International Health Humanities Conference - March 9-11, 2017, Houston Texas, USPaulCrawford
Friday 26th February 2016Call for Papers - Medical HumanitiesHanna SophieFrey
Thursday 10th December 2015University of Sydney - New Health Humanities Group in AustraliaOlafWerder

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

  • Arts & Humanities Research Council
  • The  institue of mental health nottingham
  • National Institute of Health
  • Centre for Advanced Studies
  • The University of Nottingham United Kingdom China Malaysia
  • De Montfort University Leicester
  • OPPNET Basic Behaviour & Social Science Opportunity Network